68th Birthday

On September 19 I will be 68yo. It’s not really a very happy birthday for me as usual with US agents literally torturing me around the clock with psychotronic warfare surveillance & badgering. And as usual I’m not guilty of any crimes & I still obviously don’t suffer from schizophrenia or bipolar disorder as sadistic drs & the government alleged decades ago with an interest in ruining my career to brutally crush my mental healthcare reform initiatives & in retaliation for my whistleblowing dealing with wrongdoing in medical education & psychiatric practices along with associated sadistic police brutality across the entire USA. If these illnesses actually existed & if I actually had them by their very own description in the trash psychiatric texts it would have been impossible for me to be as healthy as I actually have been all these decades & for me to simply have been taking care of myself & my family. Fortunately I inherited some money from my dear old mothers estate when she passed away but unfortunately about 50% of that was stolen from me by my abusive deceased brother & his family who used the erroneous allegations of mental illness to position themselves to do this. I also work in a managerial position & feel decades younger than I am at my age & I do well & have absolutely no problems doing that. That too would be impossible if I had any of the mental illnesses I have been alleged to have. I do not want to mention the name of the company I work for online to avoid any possible conflict of interest issues, but it’s a good company. And of course after I almost died from psychiatric drugs decades ago I never took them again. I eat well, exercise daily & take vitamin & other supplements daily. I take long walks with my dog Shrimp often. I spend as much time as possible with my 2 children who are young adults now & who were born in Vietnam. I brought them to the USA when they were kids for a better life & better opportunities, not to have to see the kind of hell I have had to put up with. Anyway even though I am fortunately very healthy in body & mind & I honestly do have enough money to pay my bills & take care of my home I would appreciate any birthday gifts possible. I’d like to have a better quality of life as I grow older & that of course takes more money. It would be great to be able to stop the aging process but nobody has been able to accomplish that. I think the scientific community should isolate psychiatrists due to their consistent tyrannical quackery & focus more on research to fight real diseases & search for longevity! DrHaroldMandel.org

About Harold Mandel

After becoming a physician I became interested in Natural Health Care when I discovered that orthodox medicine often does not offer people what they are searching for when they are interested in their optimal health potential. I also developed an interest in working for mental health care reforms when I learned that mental health care human rights abuses are a very serious problem across the United States and internationally. I have devoted a major part of my professional career towards working to improve mental health care. I have founded MandelNewsService.com and DrHaroldMandel.org to help expose and wipe out mental health care human rights abuses while offering natural options for health care. Please be advised that unless otherwise stated the positions against psychiatry in this blog and elsewhere are solely based on my opinions. These opinions are not based on scientific studies. The commentaries in this blog are in no manners meant to take the place of medical treatment if such medical treatment is necessary. However, it is my advice to all readers that you should consult with health care providers who are not psychiatrists if you need help with your general health or mental health. And if at anytime psychiatrists force treatment on you I encourage you try to get help from a human rights lawyer who has an interest in helping people fight unwanted psychiatric treatment. Also, please be advised that although reports herein are often very critical of US Department of Justice associated mental health care brutality I am a peace activist and I only support peaceful forms of protest!-Dr Harold Mandel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment